Contact Us

  • ACL Main Office
  • P: 03 308 4039
  • F: 03 308 0288
  • Freephone:
    0508 274 266
  • Freephone:
    0508 ASHCON
  • E: info@ashcon.co.nz
  • 48 South Street
  • PO Box 264
  • Ashburton

ACL Main Office

Phone: 03 308 4039
Fax: 03 308 0288
Email: info@ashcon.co.nz
Open: 8am – 5pm weekdays
Address: 48 South Street
P.O. Box 264
Ashburton

Quarry and Landscaping

Phone: 03 307 8302
Fax: 03 307 8309
Address: Dobson Street West
Ashburton

Concrete Plant

Phone: 03 307 8303
Fax: 03 307 8314
Address: Dobson Street West
Ashburton

Mechanical Workshop

Phone: 03 308 7400
Fax: 03 308 9726
Address: 48 South Street
Ashburton

OUR TEAM

 

Chief Executive Officer
Gary Casey
027 227 5776
03 307 6780
gary.casey@ashcon.co.nz
Contracts Engineer
Robin Jenkinson
027 484 1112
03 307 6786
r.jenkinson@ashcon.co.nz
 Fleet & Plant Manager
 Greg Bruce
 027 484 1126
 03 307 6789
greg.bruce@ashcon.co.nz
Site Manager
Greg Strowger
027 706 8185
Geotechnical Drilling Manager
Geoff Haywood
027 678 0515
geoffh@ashcon.co.nz
Project Operations Manager
Warren Mackenzie
03 308 4039
027 250 2502
warrenm@ashcon.co.nz
Quarry & Transport Manager
Maurice Wotton
027 484 1115
03 307 8308
maurice.wotton@ashcon.co.nz
Rural Contracting Manager
Contracts Engineer
David Rowlands
027 484 1114
03 307 6788
davidr@ashcon.co.nz
Utilities Plumbing Administrator
Kathy Jack
03 307 6761
kathyj@ashcon.co.nz
Workshop Administrator
Audrey Little
03 308 7400
Audrey.Little@ashcon.co.nz
Accounts Payable
Administrator
Raewyn McFelin
03 308 4039
accounts.payable@ashcon.co.nz
Chief Financial Officer
Grant Bonniface
027 437 0111
03 307 6783
grantb@ashcon.co.nz
Civil Contracts Manager
Steve Adam
027 226 3091
03 307 6787
stevea@ashcon.co.nz
Contracts Engineer
Tim Bain
027 280 9194
03 307 6980
Timb@ashcon.co.nz
 Construction Manager
 Doug McTague
 027 838 8531
 03 308 4039
 dougm@ashcon.co.nz
HR & Compliance Manager
Jane Jolly
027 436 0861
03 307 6784
janee@ashcon.co.nz
Readymix Concrete Manager
Paddy O’Donoghue
027 702 2184
03 307 8301
paddyo@ashcon.co.nz
Utility & Plumbing
Manager
Aaron Gairns
027 284 1117
03 307 6981
aarongairns@ashcon.co.nz
Workshop Manager
Mike Johnston
027 430 8842 a/h 027 484 1018
03 307 6982
MikeJ@ashcon.co.nz
Accountant
Bill Broadley
03 307 6782
billb@ashcon.co.nz
Accounts Receivable/Payroll
Administrator
Jo Seymour
03 308 4039
jo@ashcon.co.nz